Today we did a “real” day!

Yep, we did schoolwork, we used our planning board… we got stuff done and we came out the other end relaxed!

Who knew this was possible?!

The positives keep mounting up as I continue to see a kid thrive in an environment where he is loved and accepted rather than bullied.

The support I have received has continued to be overwhelming! I cannot tell you enough how much I appreciate you guys who are encouraging me along on this unexpected journey!

Tomorrow the woodworking teacher will rock up all being well!

Must be time for bed!

I’m exhausted…

PS: On an amusing note… Miss Almost 5 came home from kinder (pre-school) today and said “Can I do homekinder?”

“NO!” Chuckle!

About purplecamels

I'm a slightly crazy mother of 3, wife of 1, who loves adding colour to everything, being creative, and spending time with people. I am very grateful God is in control, though sometimes I wish He'd give a little more notice when He's got plans for my life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

