No show…

This morning I woke up with a sore throat and a fuzzy head.
Unfortunately the CRT (I’m not even sure what that stands for but I’m pretty sure they are the lovely people who step in when the teacher is sick.

He/She was a no show…

Bed calls… woodworking news tomorrow… ๐Ÿ™‚

Teacher sick days.... so very true!

About purplecamels

I'm a slightly crazy mother of 3, wife of 1, who loves adding colour to everything, being creative, and spending time with people. I am very grateful God is in control, though sometimes I wish He'd give a little more notice when He's got plans for my life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No show…

  1. Casual relief teacher. Get well soon x

Leave a Reply

