Organising…

One of the things I’ve found really hard about starting homeschooling with no lead up time is trying to get my head around everything I need to know, getting the school area in order, keeping my house from going to ruin, giving my other two children the time they need, and so on! Some days it feels quite impossible… literally!

Believe me, I’m not trying to be superwoman, I’m just trying to find a reasonable level of function!

Some friends helped me today for a little while… it’s great to have friends who like to organise… and label… and sort… and tidy…

So… the schoolroom is back in some sort of order… want to see?

Image

ImageImageImage

 

 

Image

About purplecamels

I'm a slightly crazy mother of 3, wife of 1, who loves adding colour to everything, being creative, and spending time with people. I am very grateful God is in control, though sometimes I wish He'd give a little more notice when He's got plans for my life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Organising…

  1. Lol…I knew the sign would find the appropriate home!!

Leave a Reply

