Overwhelmed…

If you can’t cope with brutal honesty look away now!

Pretty much sums up the state of my mind at the moment.

Too many decisions, things to keep on top of, problems to solve, hurt to heal, things to get my head around…

Best I could do today is use Mr Google to find some encouragement and reminder to keep going…

http://www.keeperofthehome.org/2012/08/when-you-feel-like-youre-failing-in-every-way.html

I guess one of these days I might just feel on top of this gig, but right now is not that time.

Tomorrow is a new day.

About purplecamels

I'm a slightly crazy mother of 3, wife of 1, who loves adding colour to everything, being creative, and spending time with people. I am very grateful God is in control, though sometimes I wish He'd give a little more notice when He's got plans for my life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Overwhelmed…

  1. redhearts08 says:

    Oh honey this is gut-wrenching. What can be done to help?

  2. melonvine says:

    Oh I get like that…but if I have the right attitude it all gets better 🙂

Leave a Reply

